Home

Trixie's Entertainment Complex
Fri March 31, 2017 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Trixie's Entertainment Complex
Fri April 7, 2017 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Trixie's Entertainment Complex
Tue April 11, 2017 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$16.00 - $66.00 Buy Tickets
Trixie's Entertainment Complex
Thu April 20, 2017 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Mercury Ballroom
Thu April 27, 2017 7:30 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Expo Five
Sat April 29, 2017 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Diamond Pub Concert Hall
Sun April 30, 2017 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Trixie's Entertainment Complex
Wed May 3, 2017 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Trixie's Entertainment Complex
Sun May 7, 2017 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Mercury Ballroom
Tue May 9, 2017 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »